Buying Or Selling, We Are Here To Help You.


 

Meet Our Agents

More info

Jim Higgins
239-292-9460
Jim@TheGolfCourseExperts.com
Owner / Broker

More info
More info

Scott Williamsen
239-898-4813
ReelEstate4U@aol.com

More info
More info

Phyllis Trapuzzano
302-740-3214
PhyllisTrapuzzano@yahoo.com

More info
More info

Ruth DeOrio
239-994-3288
Ruth.DeOrio@gmail.com

More info
More info

Tracy Meadows Jackson
239-313-7820
SWFLRealtor4u@gmail.com

More info
More info

Ana Hagstrom 
Ana 239-989-5626
Ana@DanataProperties.com
 

More info
More info

Pat Johnson
239-851-9939
Pat@TheGolfCourseExperts.com

More info
More info

Christine Ciaramitaro
Phone:239-250-5577
Email: cmciar53@gmail.com

More info
More info

Phil Shelly
239-645-6025
philipshelly@aol.com

More info
More info

Elaine Stewart
(317) 439-1124
erstewart163@yahoo.com

More info
More info

Kendall Turner
239-823-0847
kt6819@aol.com

More info
More info Jeff Smith

239-450-3715
jesmith915@gmail.com
www.jesmithswflhomes.com

 

More info
More info

Bill Schmidt
Cell 239-898-6017
Email WSchmidt2207@gmail.com
Web site www.WilliamRSchmidt.com

More info
More info

James P. Higgins
239-206-7405
swfljhiggins@yahoo.com

More info
 

 

 

 

Buying Or Selling, We Are Here To Help You.

Buying Or Selling, We Are Here To Help You.